Email:

salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

skype: salemarkedcards

whats app: +86 136 4264 3795

neues Produkt

gezinkten Karten

nfrarot Kontaktlinsen

Scanning Kameras

Scanning System

andere

Spiele & Produkte

Totschläger

Totschläger

Blackjack ist eines der beliebtesten Tischspiele in Casinos. Generell ist Blackjack ein spielendes Kartenspiel, in dem Spieler versuchen, Karten mit einem Nennwert so nah wie möglich an 21, ohne über und bietet hervorragende Gewinnchancen zu erwerben. Für dieses Spiel, können Sie Infrarot-Sonnenbrillen oder Kontaktlinsen zu gezinkten Karten zu lesen oder verwenden Sie die Scan-System Report die Karten eine nach der anderen zu tragen, und alle diese Produkte kann leicht zu bekommen.

Blackjack ist in Frankreich entstanden und wurde vielfach in der ganzen Welt zu verbreiten. Das Spiel kann von 2-6 Personen gespielt werden, mit 52 Karten, ohne den Joker. Das Ziel des Spielers ist es, die Kartenpunkte in der Hand, um nicht mehr als 21 Punkte und so groß wie möglich sein. Es hat eine lange Geschichte. Blackjack wird als 21 Punkte bezeichnet. Bereits im Jahre 1700 wurde dieses Casino Blackjack Kartenspiel begonnen, in Frankreich zu spielen. Im Jahre 1931, als die Vereinigten Staaten angekündigt, die Nevada Glücksspiel eine legitime Aktivität sein, erschien Blackjack in der Nevada Casino Club als in der Öffentlichkeit zum ersten Mal. 15 Jahre später, hat Blackjack die Stelle des Würfelspiel und wurde ein sehr beliebtes Casino Spiel Entscheidungsträger teilnehmen.

Dieses Ziel von Blackjack zu sein scheint ", versuchen, so nah wie möglich an 21, ohne über zu erhalten". Aber in der Tat, ist es ", um den Händler zu schlagen." Sie können die Händler mit insgesamt nur 10, was ziemlich weit von 21 zu schlagen, da der Händler kann es zu 9 oder 8. Was mehr ist, der Händler pleite könnte.

Zwischen einem und sieben Spieler können an einem Tisch spielen. Jeder Spieler legt seine / ihre Wette (Chips) in den Kreis vor ihm / ihr. Der Dealer die Karten, zwei Karten an jeden Spieler, einschließlich sich selbst. Eine der Karten des Dealers wird aufgedeckt sein, so können Sie erraten, wie stark die Hand des Händlers basiert auf dem Open-Karte ab.

Das Spiel beginnt mit dem am weitesten rechts Spieler ("1st base") und setzt sich Spieler von Spieler links. Das Ziel des Spielers ist es, die Hand des Dealers zu schlagen; die höhere Hand gewinnt, solange es nicht mehr als 21 (Fehlschlag) zu gehen. Wenn sowohl der Spieler und der Händler pleite, der Dealer das Spiel zu gewinnen. Deshalb ist das Casino hat den Vorteil, in Blackjack.

Wenn Sie an der Reihe, haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten:

• Hit. Nehmen Sie eine Karte. Sie können so oft treffen, wie Sie wollen.

• Stand. Beenden Sie an der Reihe und übergeben Sie an den nächsten Spieler.

• Double Down. Verdoppeln Sie Ihren Einsatz, und nehmen Sie genau eine weitere Karte, und dann am Ende der Reihe.

• Split. Wenn Sie zwei der gleichen Karte haben (wie zwei 8 ist), können Sie sie zu spalten und spielen jeweils als eigene Hand. Hier finden Sie eine weitere Karte für jeden zu bekommen, und dann schlagen oder zu stehen an jeder Hand. Sie haben da jetzt spielst du zwei Hände sind bis zu anders Wette.

• Übergabe. Die meisten Casinos bieten nicht mehr diese Option. Gabe ermöglicht es Ihnen, aus der Hand beugen und verlieren die Hälfte Ihrer Wette. Dies ist eine gute Option, wenn Sie möchten wahrscheinlich verlieren Ihre gesamte Wette, wenn Sie hatte, wie zum Beispiel, wenn Sie gegen einen Händler upcard von 10 haben insgesamt 16.

MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone or Whats app: Skype:
*Message:
*Code: Refresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
Name: Pokerist IP: 5.145.100.192 Time: 2017-02-18 07:50:08
Content:Guten tag Bitte Preis für Linsen blau und 2 paar markierte copag-karten (blau und rot) Lieferung in schweiz Bitte lieferzeit so genau wie möglich angeben, ist sehr wichtig Kontakt whatsapp: +41 76 508 75 13 Danke
Admin_reply: Vielen Dank für Ihre inquiry.We habe euch ein email.please Scheck geschickt und reply.Have einen schönen Tag
Name: Christian IP: 62.46.178.189 Time: 2017-01-29 16:13:08
Content:Hi ! Im interested in your invisible ink and lenses. please send me offers to my Email. Thank you
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry of invisible ink and lenses. I have sent you message by whats app, please check and reply. Thanks and have a good day!
Name: Naseralla IP: 178.115.131.247 Time: 2016-11-13 17:02:50
Content:Interessiere mich für die Karten , und Kontaktlinsen
Admin_reply: Vielen Dank für Ihre inquiry.We habe euch ein email.please Scheck geschickt und reply.Have einen schönen Tag

First | Previous | Next | Last

gezinkten Karten Entertainment Products Limited

Achtung: Das Gewinnen ist nicht gewährleistet und darüber hinaus mit den Produkten des Unternehmens, um Geld durch Betrug, während in Kasinos oder Privaten Spielen VERBOTEN gewinnen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in einigen Ländern an Spielspielen betrügen wird als ein Verbrechen und daher vom Gesetz bestraft.

whats app:+86 136 4264 3795     E-mail:salemarkedcards@hotmail.com      Skype:salemarkedcards

Poker analyzer and gezinkten Karten © 2011

marked deck of cards for sale

new product

Marked Playing Cards

Infrared Contact Lenses

Poker Analyzer

Playing Cards Scanner

Scanning System

other products

games & products

Marked Cards for BlackJack

BlackJack Products

Information

Blackjack is one of the most popular table games in casinos. Generally speaking, Blackjack is a gambling card game in which players try to acquire cards with a face value as close as possible to 21 without going over and offers excellent odds. For this game, you can wear infrared sunglasses or contact lenses to read marked cards or use the scanning system report the cards one by one, and all these products can be easily get.

About the Blackjack game

Blackjack is originated in France and has been spread widely all around the world. The game can be played by 2-6 people, using 52 cards without the jokers. The player's goal is to make the card points in the hands to be no more than 21 points and as large as possible. It has a long history. Blackjack is referred to as 21 points. As early as in 1700, this casino Blackjack card game was begun to play in France. In 1931, as the United States announced the Nevada gambling to be a legitimate activity, Blackjack appeared in the Nevada Casino Club as in public for the first time. 15 years later, Blackjack took the place of the dice game and became a very popular casino gambling game makers to participate.

This objective of blackjack seems to be "trying to get as close as you can to 21 without going over". But as a matter of fact, it is “to beat the dealer”. You can beat the dealer with a total of just 10, which is pretty far from 21, since the dealer may get 9 or 8. What’s more, the dealer could bust.

Between one and seven players can play at the same table. Each player places his/her bet (chips) in the circle in front of him/her. The dealer deals the cards, two cards to each player, including himself. One of the dealer's cards will be face-up, so you can guess how strong the dealer’s hand is depending on the open card.

Play begins with the right-most player ("1st base") and continues player by player to the left. The player’s goal is to beat the dealer's hand; the higher hand wins, as long as it doesn't go over 21 (bust). If both the player and the dealer bust, the dealer win the game. This is why the casino has the advantage in blackjack.

When it's your turn, you have the following choices:

• Hit. Take a card. You can hit as many times as you want.

• Stand. End your turn and pass to the next player.

• Split. If you have two of the same card (like two 8's), you can split them and play each as a separate hand. You'll get one more card for each, and then you hit or stand on each hand. You have to put up another bet since now you're playing two hands.

• Surrender. Most casinos no longer offer this option. Surrender allows you to bow out of your hand and lose half your bet. This is a good option when you'd likely lose your whole bet if you stayed in, such as when you have a total of 16 vs. a dealer up card of 10.

Request A Quote

Share This Product

MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone / Whatsapp: Skype:
*Message:
Code: RefreshRefresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
  • Name: MoneytixIP: 37.25.108.217Time: 2019-09-17 10:11:37
  • Content: How to buy the marked cards contact lenses and pay?
  • Admin_reply: Thank you for your inquiry of marked cards contact lenses here. Lets Whatsapp to contact for details, please. Good day!
  • Name: OlegPrienIP: 5.165.204.240Time: 2019-09-15 19:26:16
  • Content: Is the AKK A2 analyzer the newest one so far? How much is it?
  • Admin_reply: Thank you for your inquiry of marked cards here. Lets Whatsapp to contact for details, please. Good day!
  • Name: JusrrnVamIP: 62.148.157.98Time: 2019-09-15 09:46:15
  • Content: Hello! I need your help! How to do order here? I need some marked cards and contact lenses 5536 938 0823 2983
  • Admin_reply: Better to whatsapp to contact Lisa for prices and payment information, then you can do the order of marked cards easily. 

First | Previous | | Last

Marked Cards Entertainment Products Limited

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +86 136 4264 3795

Skype: salemarkedcards 

E-mail: salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

Socialize with us

Subscribe to Newsletter

Send

Attention: WINNING is NOT guaranteed and furthermore, using the company's products to win money by cheating while in Casinos or Private Games is FORBIDDEN. Please be aware of the fact that in some countries cheating at gambling games is considered a crime and therefore punished by law.

Sale Marked Cards © 2018