Email:

salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

skype: salemarkedcards

whats app: +86 136 4264 3795

nouveau produit

Cartes Marquées à Vendre

Lentilles De Contact Infrarouges

Scanner de cartes à jouer

Système de balayage

autres

jeux & produits

Un spécialisé sur un écouteur

Un spécialisé sur un écouteur

Information

Lorsque les joueurs utilisent les analyseurs de poker ou de système de balayage à jouer à des jeux de poker, ils ont besoin de la mini écouteur pour aider à entendre les informations ou le résultat de jeux de poker. Parfois, certains joueurs peuvent inquiéter que les informations de leurs analyseurs peut être entendu ou détectée par un autre écouteur.

Maintenant, nous obtenons enfin une solution! Nous obtenir un nouveau type d'écouteur, un particulier sur un écouteur qui peut obtenir la seule voix des analyseurs de poker, car celui-ci sur un écouteur dispose d'un bureau de contrôle de la signalisation avec un récepteur de signal et l'émetteur. Seulement ce casque peut recevoir le signal qu'il émet et entendre la voix. Ainsi vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter que d'autres puissent entendre les résultats de votre analyseur ou détecter votre analyseur de poker ou d'un système de balayage avec leur écouteur.

Description

L'ensemble d'un particulier sur un écouteur comprend un mini écouteur sans fil, un contrôleur de signal et un câble USB. Le câble USB est utilisé pour connecter le contrôleur de signal de c à l'analyseur de poker ou de CPU et de recevoir le signal de l'analyseur ou CPU. Puis le contrôleur de signal peut transmettre le signal dans sa propre fréquence. Donc l'écouteur sans fil dans l'oreille avec la même fréquence peut recevoir le signal et d'entendre la voix. Tant que l'écouteur est dans la portée de 6-10 mètres de l'unité centrale, on peut entendre clairement la voix.

MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone or Whats app: Skype:
*Message:
*Code: Refresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
Name: Ben IP: 86.217.214.203 Time: 2022-03-16 04:34:57
Content:Jaimerai avoir des informations sur les.ojnettes. sont-elles utilisables sans lumière naturelles?
Admin_reply: Salut mon ami. Merci pour votre demande de cartes marquées. Nous vous avons envoyé des informations par WhatsApp. Veuillez vérifier et rester en contact. 
Name: Delvoye IP: 86.220.245.228 Time: 2022-02-19 03:25:37
Content:recherche Lentilles De Contact À Infrarouge pour magie. Comment connaitre Ma tailles de contact, dun diamètre de 10 mm, 9 mm, 8 mm, 7 mm, 4 mm et 3 mm ? Cordialement
Admin_reply: Salut mon ami. Merci pour votre demande de cartes marquées. Nous vous avons envoyé des informations par WhatsApp. Veuillez vérifier et rester en contact.
Name: Aurélien IP: 91.167.100.109 Time: 2022-02-18 01:57:58
Content:Hi! I need an infrared sunglasses to see marked cards and i need IR and UV ink. Could you tell me how to proceed. Thank you.
Admin_reply: Hi my friend. Thank you for your request of marked cards. We sent you information by whatsapp. Please check and keep in touch. 

First | Previous | Next | Last

Cartes Marquées Entertainment Products Limited

Attention: WINNING n'est PAS garanti et en outre, en utilisant les produits de l'entreprise pour gagner de l'argent en trichant dans les casinos ou jeux privés est interdit. S'il vous plaît être conscient du fait que dans certains pays tricher aux jeux de hasard est considéré comme un crime et donc puni par la loi.

whats app:+86 136 4264 3795     E-mail:salemarkedcards@hotmail.com      Skype:salemarkedcards

Poker analyzer and Marked cards © 2011

Email:

salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

skype: salemarkedcards

whats app: +86 136 4264 3795

new product

GS marked cards

Infrared Contact Lenses

Poker Analyzer

Scanning Cameras

Scanning System

other products

games & products

Specialized One on One Earphone

Specialized One on One Earphone

Information

When players use the poker analyzers or scanning system to play poker games, they need the mini earpiece to help to hear the information or the result of poker games. Sometimes some players may worry about that the information of their analyzers may be heard or detected by other earpiece.

Now we finally get a solution! We get a new kind of earphone, special one on one earphone that can get the only voice of poker analyzers, because this one on one earphone has a control desk of signaling with a signal receiver and transmitter. Only this earphone can receive the signal it transmits and hear the voice. Thus you don’t need to worry that others can hear the results of your analyzer or detect your poker analyzer or scanning system with their earpiece.

Description

The set of special one on one earphone includes a wireless mini earphone, a signal controller and a USB cable. The USB cable is used to connect the c signal controller to the poker analyzer or CPU and receive the signal of the analyzer or CPU. Then the signal controller may transmits the signal in its own frequency. So the wireless earphone in the ear with the same frequency can receive the signal and hear the voice. As long as the earphone is in the scope of 6-10 meters of the CPU, it can hear the voice clearly.

MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone or Whats app: Skype:
*Message:
*Code: Refresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
Name: Ted Larkenso IP: 95.149.183.172 Time: 2017-06-22 18:22:43
Content:I am interested in scanning the barcodes on the edge of a pack of playing cards face-down. I would like to pass the names and order of the cards to a laptop for recording, so that the pack can be replayed. What are the components and cost of such a system? I live in the U.K.
Admin_reply: Thanks for you inquiry here. But your whats app and email is not available. Hope you to see the reply here and contact me directly. Good day!
Name: Moe IP: 205.175.210.66 Time: 2017-06-20 01:48:07
Content:I would like a pair. Please send more info.
Admin_reply: Thanks for you inquiry here. Your whats app is not available. I sent you email already.Please check and keep contact.Good day!
Name: DONALD IP: 67.250.1.244 Time: 2017-06-18 02:55:28
Content:Hey im interested in some of these things
Admin_reply: I have sent you information by email. Please check if you can receive it and keep contact there.

First | Previous | Next | Last

Marked Cards Entertainment Products Limited

Attention: WINNING is NOT guaranteed and furthermore, using the company's products to win money by cheating while in Casinos or Private Games is FORBIDDEN. Please be aware of the fact that in some countries cheating at gambling games is considered a crime and therefore punished by law.

Whats App: +86 136 4264 3795     Skype: salemarkedcards     E-mail: salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

Poker analyzer and Marked cards © 2011