Email:

salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

skype: salemarkedcards

whats app: +86 136 4264 3795

neues Produkt

gezinkten Karten

nfrarot Kontaktlinsen

Scanning Kameras

Scanning System

andere

Spiele & Produkte

baccarat

baccarat

Baccarat, was bedeutet, "0" in Italienisch, ist ein Kartenspiel, das in Frankreich entstanden ist und beginnt, populär zu sein von Casinos in ganz Europa. Und Baccarat in Macao aus den USA im 20. Jahrhundert gebracht. Heutzutage ist Baccarat eines der beliebtesten Casinospiele auf der ganzen Welt.

Es gibt drei beliebtesten Varianten des Spiels: Punto Banco (oder "North American Baccarat"), Baccarat (oder "chemmy") und Baccarat (oder "à deux tableaux"). Punto Banco ist eine reine Glücksspiel, ohne Fähigkeit oder Strategie einbezogen; bewegt sich jedes Spielers werden durch die Karten der Spieler erhält gezwungen. In Baccarat und Baccarat dagegen beide Spieler können Entscheidungen treffen, die Fähigkeit erlaubt es, eine Rolle spielen. Trotzdem sind die Gewinnchancen zugunsten der Bank, mit einem Hausvorteil von nicht weniger als rund 1 Prozent.

Baccarat-Regeln

In Baccarat, haben Karten einen Punktwert: Karten 2-9 sind es wert, Nennwert (in Punkten); 10s, Js, Qs Ks und haben keinen Punktwert (dh wert Null); Asse zählen 1 Punkt; Jokers werden nicht verwendet. 3-8 Decks, die jeweils aus 52 Karten, miteinander gemischt und durch den Händler in den Umgang Schuh legen und dann behandelt. Hände nach der rechte Ziffer der Summe ihrer Bestandteile Karten bewertet. Zum Beispiel, eine Hand, die aus 2, 3 und K ist im Wert von 5, aber eine Hand, bestehend aus Ass, 6 und 7 ist im Wert von 4 (dh die 4 die rechte Stelle in der kombinierten Gesamtpunktzahl: 14). Die höchstmögliche Hand-Wert in Baccarat 9. In dem Spiel, der Kerl, der die meisten Wetten zahlt, ist der Bankier.

In einer Baccarat-Spiel, können Sie eine Wette auf die Bank, Play, Krawatte und Pair sowie einige andere Wetten Weg zu machen. Die Bank bezieht sich auf den Bankier Hand und die Play bezieht sich die Spieler-Hand, und die Krawatte und Pair sind, um die Unterhaltung und Spaß zu erhöhen. Menschen können wählen, auf was er will wetten. Wetten auf Spieler hat einen Hausvorteil von 1,24%, und die Wetten auf Banker hat einen Rand von 1,06%, so die Wetten auf Banker ist der beste Baccarat Spiel.

Zeichnung Regeln

Wenn weder der Spieler noch Banker ist in den ersten beiden Karten (als "natürlich" bezeichnet) behandelt insgesamt 8 oder 9, wird das Tableau für Spieler Regel dann Bankers konsultiert, erste.

Wenn Spieler einen Anfangs insgesamt 0-5, zieht er eine dritte Karte. Wenn Spieler einen Anfangs insgesamt 6 oder 7 steht er.

Wenn Spieler stand pat (dh nur zwei Karten), hinsichtlich der Bankier nur seine eigene Hand und handelt nach der gleichen Regel wie Spieler. Das bedeutet, dass Banker zieht eine dritte Karte mit den Händen 0-5 und steht mit 6 oder 7.

Wenn Spieler eine dritte Karte zog, wirkt der Banker nach folgenden komplexere Regeln:

• Wenn Spieler zog eine 2 oder 3, zieht Banker mit 0-4 und steht mit 5-7.

• Wenn Spieler zog eine 4 oder 5, zieht Banker mit 0-5 und steht mit 6-7.

• Wenn Spieler zog eine 6 oder 7, zieht Banker mit 0-6 und steht mit 7.

• Wenn Spieler zog eine 8, zieht Banker mit 0-2 und steht mit 3-7.

• Wenn Spieler zog ein Ass, 9, 10 oder Gesichtskarte, zieht der Banker mit 0-3 und steht mit 4-7.

MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone or Whats app: Skype:
*Message:
*Code: Refresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
Name: Pokerist IP: 5.145.100.192 Time: 2017-02-18 07:50:08
Content:Guten tag Bitte Preis für Linsen blau und 2 paar markierte copag-karten (blau und rot) Lieferung in schweiz Bitte lieferzeit so genau wie möglich angeben, ist sehr wichtig Kontakt whatsapp: +41 76 508 75 13 Danke
Admin_reply: Vielen Dank für Ihre inquiry.We habe euch ein email.please Scheck geschickt und reply.Have einen schönen Tag
Name: Christian IP: 62.46.178.189 Time: 2017-01-29 16:13:08
Content:Hi ! Im interested in your invisible ink and lenses. please send me offers to my Email. Thank you
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry of invisible ink and lenses. I have sent you message by whats app, please check and reply. Thanks and have a good day!
Name: Naseralla IP: 178.115.131.247 Time: 2016-11-13 17:02:50
Content:Interessiere mich für die Karten , und Kontaktlinsen
Admin_reply: Vielen Dank für Ihre inquiry.We habe euch ein email.please Scheck geschickt und reply.Have einen schönen Tag

First | Previous | Next | Last

gezinkten Karten Entertainment Products Limited

Achtung: Das Gewinnen ist nicht gewährleistet und darüber hinaus mit den Produkten des Unternehmens, um Geld durch Betrug, während in Kasinos oder Privaten Spielen VERBOTEN gewinnen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in einigen Ländern an Spielspielen betrügen wird als ein Verbrechen und daher vom Gesetz bestraft.

whats app:+86 136 4264 3795     E-mail:salemarkedcards@hotmail.com      Skype:salemarkedcards

Poker analyzer and gezinkten Karten © 2011

Email:

salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

skype: salemarkedcards

whats app: +86 136 4264 3795

new product

GS marked cards

Infrared Contact Lenses

Poker Analyzer

Scanning Cameras

Scanning System

other products

games & products

baccarat

baccarat

Baccarat, which means “0” in Italian, is a cards game that is originated in France and begins to be popular from casinos in all Europe. And Baccarat is brought into Macao from USA in the 20th century. Nowadays, Baccarat is one of the most popular casino games all over the world.

There are three popular variants of the game: punto banco (or "North American baccarat"), baccarat chemin de fer (or

"chemmy"), and baccarat banque (or "à deux tableaux"). Punto banco is strictly a game of chance, with no skill or strategy involved; each player's moves are forced by the cards the player is dealt. In baccarat chemin de fer and baccarat banque, by contrast, both players can make choices, which allow skill to play a part. Despite this, the winning odds are in favor of the bank, with a house edge no lower than around 1 percent.

Baccarat Rules

In Baccarat, cards have a point value: cards 2–9 are worth face value (in points); 10s, Js, Qs and Ks have no point value (i.e. are worth zero); Aces are worth 1 point; Jokers are not used. 3-8decks, each of 52 cards, are shuffled together and put into the dealing shoe and then dealt by the dealer. Hands are valued according to the rightmost digit of the sum of their constituent cards. For example, a hand consisting of 2, 3 and K is worth 5, but a hand consisting of Ace, 6 and 7 is worth 4 (i.e. the 4 being the rightmost digit in the combined point total: 14). The highest possible hand value in baccarat is 9. In the game, the guy who pays the most bets is the banker.

In a Baccarat game, you can make a bet on the Bank, Play, Tie and Pair as well as some other betting way. The Bank refers to the banker hand and the Play refers the player hand, and the Tie and Pair are to increase the entertainment and fun. People can choose to bet on whatever he wants. Betting on Player has a house edge of 1.24%, and betting on Banker has an edge of 1.06%, so betting on Banker is the best Baccarat play.

Drawing rules

If neither the Player nor Banker is dealt a total of 8 or 9 in the first two cards (known as a " natural "), the tableau is consulted, first for Player's rule, then Banker's.

If Player has an initial total of 0–5, he draws a third card. If Player has an initial total of 6 or 7, he stands.

If Player stood pat (i.e., has only two cards), the banker regards only his own hand and acts according to the same rule as Player. That means Banker draws a third card with hands 0–5 and stands with 6 or 7.

If Player drew a third card, the Banker acts according to the following more complex rules:

  • If Player drew a 2 or 3, Banker draws with 0–4 and stands with 5–7.
  • If Player drew a 4 or 5, Banker draws with 0–5 and stands with 6–7.
  • If Player drew a 6 or 7, Banker draws with 0–6 and stands with 7.
  • If Player drew an 8, Banker draws with 0–2 and stands with 3–7.
  • If Player drew an ace, 9, 10, or face-card, the Banker draws with 0–3 and stands with 4–7.
MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone or Whats app: Skype:
*Message:
*Code: Refresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
Name: christopher sina IP: 190.213.49.233 Time: 2017-08-15 01:23:31
Content:i am interested
Admin_reply: Hello. Sent you information by whats app already. Please check and keep contact there. 
Name: Sidney Woods IP: 172.56.21.23 Time: 2017-08-15 01:02:45
Content:I wanna know the know the price and if they will be Bee brand cards
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry of contact lenses and marked cards. I can not get your whatsapp and send you email already. Please check.
Name: Sidney Woods IP: 172.56.21.23 Time: 2017-08-15 00:58:57
Content:I wanna know the price and if they will be Bee brand cards
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry of contact lenses and marked cards. I can not get your whatsapp and send you email already. Please check.

First | Previous | Next | Last

Marked Cards Entertainment Products Limited

Attention: WINNING is NOT guaranteed and furthermore, using the company's products to win money by cheating while in Casinos or Private Games is FORBIDDEN. Please be aware of the fact that in some countries cheating at gambling games is considered a crime and therefore punished by law.

Whats App: +86 136 4264 3795     Skype: salemarkedcards     E-mail: salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

Poker analyzer and Marked cards © 2011