Email:

salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

skype: salemarkedcards

whats app: +86 136 4264 3795

новый продукт

Маркированные карты для продажи

Инфракрасные контактные линзы

Игровые карты

система сканирования

другие

игры и продукты

Дубинка

Дубинка

Блэкджек является одной из самых популярных игр в казино таблицы. Вообще говоря, Блэкджек азартная карточная игра, в которой игроки пытаются приобрести карты номиналом как можно ближе к 21, не переходя и предлагает отличные шансы. Для этой игры, вы можете носить солнцезащитные очки инфракрасные или контактные линзы, чтобы читать отмеченные карты или использовать системный отчет сканирования карты по одной, и все эти продукты могут быть легко получить.

Блэкджек возникла во Франции и был широко распространен по всему миру. Игру можно играть по 2-6 человек, используя 52 карт без джокеров. Цель игрока, чтобы сделать точки карты в руках, чтобы быть не более, чем 21 очков и как можно. Она имеет давнюю историю. Блэкджек упоминается как 21 очков. Уже в 1700 году, это казино Блэкджек карточная игра началась, чтобы играть во Франции. В 1931 году, как Соединенные Штаты объявили азартные игры Невада, чтобы быть законным деятельность, Блэкджек появился в Неваде Casino Club, как на публике впервые. 15 лет спустя, Блэкджек занял место игры в кости и стал очень популярные производители казино азартные игры игры для участия.

Эта цель в блэкджек, кажется, "пытаясь получить как можно ближе, как вы можете до 21, не переходя". Но на самом деле, это "бить дилера". Вы можете победить дилера в общей сложности всего 10, что довольно далеко от 21, так как дилер может получить 9 или 8. Более того, продавец может бюст.

От одного и семь игроков могут играть за одним столом. Каждый игрок ставит его / ее ставку (чипсы) в кругу перед ним / ней. Дилер сдает карты, две карты каждому игроку, в том числе себя. Один из карт дилера будет лицом вверх, так что вы можете догадаться, как сильная рука дилера в зависимости от открытой карты.

Игра начинается с самого правого игрока ("1-й базовой") и продолжает игрока игроком слева. Цель игрока, чтобы побить руку дилера; выше рука выигрывает, если он не идет на 21 (бюст). Если оба игрока и дилера бюста, дилер выиграть игру. Именно поэтому казино имеет преимущество в блэкджек.

Когда ваша очередь, у вас есть следующие варианты:

• Нажмите. Возьмите карту. Вы можете нажать столько раз, сколько вы хотите.

• Стенд. Завершить поворот и перейти к следующему игроку.

• Удвоить. Удвоить ставку, и принять именно еще одну карту, а затем закончить свою очередь.

• Сплит. Если у вас есть два одинаковых карты (например, две 8-х), можно разделить их и играть друг как отдельный стороны. Вы получите еще одну карту для каждого, а затем вы попали или стоять на каждой руке. Вы должны поставить еще одну ставку, так как теперь вы играете две руки.

• сдаться. Большинство казино больше не предлагают эту опцию. Сдача позволяет лук из руки и потерять половину своей ставки. Это хороший вариант, когда вы, вероятно, потеряет всю свою ставку, если вы остались в, например, когда у вас есть в общей сложности 16 против дилера открытая карта 10.

MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone or Whats app: Skype:
*Message:
*Code: Refresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
Name: Vadimel IP: 93.77.115.71 Time: 2018-08-24 16:41:32
Content:Сколько стоят маркированные карты и вы можете отправить их в Россию?
Admin_reply: Благодарим Вас за запрос. Мы отправили вам по электронной почте. Пожалуйста, проверьте и отвечать. Хороший день! 
Name: Albertheelo IP: 31.184.238.12 Time: 2018-08-17 17:35:34
Content:How much are the marked cards contact lenses?
Admin_reply: Thank you for your inquiry of marked cards contact lenses. We sent you message by whatsapp. Please check and respond. A good day!
Name: Radikshave IP: 95.67.208.7 Time: 2018-04-06 19:47:42
Content:Сколько стоит покерные карты?
Admin_reply: Благодарим Вас за запрос. Мы отправили вам по электронной почте. Пожалуйста, проверьте и отвечать. Хороший день!

First | Previous | Next | Last

Marked Cards Entertainment Products Limited

Внимание: победа не гарантирована и кроме того, с использованием продуктов компании, чтобы выиграть деньги путем обмана в то время как в казино или частных Игры запрещено. Обратите внимание на то, что в некоторых странах мошенничество в азартные игры считается преступлением и, следовательно, преследуется по закону.

whats app:+86 136 4264 3795     E-mail:salemarkedcards@hotmail.com      Skype:salemarkedcards

Poker analyzer and Marked cards © 2011

Email:

salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

skype: salemarkedcards

whats app: +86 136 4264 3795

new product

GS marked cards

Infrared Contact Lenses

Poker Analyzer

Scanning Cameras

Scanning System

other products

games & products

Blackjack

Blackjack

Blackjack is one of the most popular table games in casinos. Generally speaking, Blackjack is a gambling card game in which players try to acquire cards with a face value as close as possible to 21 without going over and offers excellent odds. For this game, you can wear infrared sunglasses or contact lenses to read marked cards or use the scanning system report the cards one by one, and all these products can be easily get.

Blackjack is originated in France and has been spread widely all around the world. The game can be played by 2-6 people, using 52 cards withour the jokers. The player's goal is to make the card points in the hands to be no more than 21 points and as large as possible. It has a long history. Blackjack is referred to as 21 points. As early as in 1700, this casino Blackjack card game was begun to play in France. In 1931, as the United States announced the Nevada gambling to be a legitimate activity, Blackjack appeared int he Nevada Casino Club as in public for the first time. 15 years later, Blackjack took the place of the dice game and became a very popular casino gambling game makers to participate.

This objective of blackjack seems to be "trying to get as close as you can to 21 without going over". But as a matter of fact, it is “to beat the dealer”. You can beat the dealer with a total of just 10, which is pretty far from 21, since the dealer may get 9 or 8. What’s more, the dealer could bust.

Between one and seven players can play at the same table. Each player places his/her bet (chips) in the circle in front of him/her. The dealer deals the cards, two cards to each player, including himself. One of the dealer's cards will be face-up, so you can guess how strong the dealer’s hand is depending on the open card.

Play begins with the right-most player ("1st base") and continues player by player to the left. The player’s goal is to beat the dealer's hand; the higher hand wins, as long as it doesn't go over 21 (bust). If both the player and the dealer bust, the dealer win the game. This is why the casino has the advantage in blackjack.

When it's your turn, you have the following choices:

• Hit. Take a card. You can hit as many times as you want.

• Stand. End your turn and pass to the next player.

as the best player of the year. In 2008, he won his first WPT bracelet. He has scored nine WPT final tables and he is the record holder. He has long ranked in the top ten in the WPT money list. He won $ 3,369,821 in prize from the contest.

• Split. If you have two of the same card (like two 8's), you can split them and play each as a separate hand. You'll get one more card for each, and then you hit or stand on each hand. You have to put up another bet since now you're playing two hands.

• Surrender. Most casinos no longer offer this option. Surrender allows you to bow out of your hand and lose half your bet. This is a good option when you'd likely lose your whole bet if you stayed in, such as when you have a total of 16 vs. a dealer up card of 10.

MESSAGE
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone or Whats app: Skype:
*Message:
*Code: Refresh
LEAVE MESSAGE
Name: Tina Clark IP: 76.107.108.67 Time: 2017-05-26 14:21:29
Content:Brown infrared contact lenses how much does they cost how does it take to be deliver
Admin_reply:
Name: Pedro IP: 187.160.66.2 Time: 2017-05-25 07:42:12
Content:How much does it cost the Infrared Glasses and the Infrared Contact Lenses? I need it delivered in Monterrey Mexico. Thank you
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry of Infrared Glasses and the Infrared Contact Lenses. I have sent you message by whats app, please check and reply. Thanks!
Name: Alfredo IP: 93.35.55.62 Time: 2017-05-22 02:10:46
Content:Plese, be so kind to tell me: - The cost of CVK350 the analyzer, comprehensive of mailing costs (possibly UPS or similiar) - Do you takee Paypal? (preferred method) - Do you take credit cards? - Do you have side marked Italian cards such as Modiano or Dal Negro? What is their cost? All the best Alfredo Milano Italy
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry of CVK350 the analyzer and marked cards. I have sent you message by whats app, please check and reply. Thanks and have a good day!

First | Previous | Next | Last

Marked Cards Entertainment Products Limited

Attention: WINNING is NOT guaranteed and furthermore, using the company's products to win money by cheating while in Casinos or Private Games is FORBIDDEN. Please be aware of the fact that in some countries cheating at gambling games is considered a crime and therefore punished by law.

Whats App:+86 136 4264 3795     Skype:salemarkedcards     E-mail:salemarkedcards@hotmail.com

Poker analyzer and Marked cards © 2011